New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am single

Male (32) looking for Female Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia

Find couple or friend, 014, 7156554

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel or dc comics
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAll
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBicycling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding